KONTAKT

PSP w Branwi

Branew Szlachecka 19

23 - 304 Dzwola

tel. 15 875 22 46

e-mail. szpbranew@wp.pl

Dzisiaj jest

czwartek,
06 maja 2021

(126. dzień roku)

Licznik

Liczba wyświetleń strony:
1023

Wyszukiwanie

Pracownicy

Dyrektor: Krzysztof Fac - szpbranew@wp.pl

 

Wychowawca kl. I - Teresa Bednarczyk - tbednarczyk0@gmail.com

 

Wychowawca kl. II i III - Beata Gawron - Klasadrugatrzecia@o2.pl

 

Wychowawca kl. IV i V - Maria Pachuta - maria.pachuta@wp.pl

 

Wychowawca kl. VI i VII - Alina Papierz - alina.papierz@gmail.com

 

Wychowawca kl. VIII - Katarzyna Rycerz - angielski.branew@wp.pl

 

Nauczciel matematyki - Ewa Mróz - mat.szkola.br@wp.pl

 

Nauczyciel biologii - Agnieszka Dudzic - biologia.branew.n@interia.pl

 

Nauczyciel fizyki - Marta Nowak - mar5now@o2.pl

 

Nauczyciel chemii - Monika Gębicz - monika.gebicz@wp.pl

 

Nauczyciel j. niemieckiego - Monika Drzymała- monikad1231@wp.pl

 

Nauczyciel przedmiotów artystycznych - Ewa Szyszkowska - eszyszkowska@spbranew.onmicrosoft.com

 

Nauczyciel WOS - Barbara Łupina barbara.lupina@wp.pl

 

Nauczyciel EDB - Ireneusz Daniłowicz - kl8edb@wp.pl

 

Nauczyciel religii - ks. Paweł Kata - pkata@spbranew.onmicrosoft.com

 

GALERIA